DANGEROUS WORLD OF COPS


CrimeScene

Surviving the Dangerous World of Cops

Ok, here’s the scenario, I’m a cop’s son, I rear end you, I leave the scene to chase down my dad who’s on duty when I rear ended you. My dad locates you, grabs you by the neck and shoves a gun in your neck with his other hand then arrests you for assaulting him.

Then I grab you by the neck and push you, then my dad lies to a judge about what happened, then the DA doesn’t prosecute my dad even though what my dad did was a lie and captured on video tape.

Leave a comment

Filed under 1

Leave a Reply

